Personal tools
You are here: Home Events FGDC Metadata Working Group Telecom

FGDC Metadata Working Group Telecom

Third meeting of the FGDC Metadata Working Group is being held by teleconference. Presentaion available by email. Posted to MWG website later. 218-339-3600 access code 188508. 8 am Hawaii 10 am Alaska 11 am Pacific 12 am Mountain 1 pm Central 2 pm Eastern

When Jul 09, 2009
from 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
Where Telecon
Contact Name
Contact Phone 303-202-4230
Add event to calendar Download this event in vCal format vCal
Download this event in iCal format iCal

Last Updated: Jul 08, 2009 09:52 AM
Spinner Image