Personal tools
You are here: Home Participation Working Groups & Subcommittees Cultural Resources Subcommittee Cultural Resources Subcommittee Membership
Document Actions

Cultural Resources Subcommittee Membership

December 16, 2013

 Federal Agencies

Name Federal Agency Office Phone Email
Katharine Kerr Advisory Council on Historic Preservation
202-606-8534 kkerr@achp.gov
Donna Day Department of Agriculture Forest Service 530-478-6214 dday@fs.fed.us
Sarah Bridges Department of Agriculture Natural Resources Conservation Service 202-720-4912 sarah.bridges@wdc.usda.gov
Randy Wiggins Department of Agriculture Natural Resources Conservation Service 307-233-6778 randy.wiggins@wy.usda.gov
Chuck Carrig Department of Agriculture Natural Resources Conservation Service
chuck.carrig@wy.usda.gov
Anne O'Connor Department of Commerce Census Bureau 301-763-1056 anne.v.o.connor@census.gov
Paul Green Department of Defense United States Air Force 757-764-9335 paul.green@us.af.mil
James Wilde Department of Defense United States Air Force 210-395-8409 james.wilde@us.af.mil
Serena Bellew Department of Defense
703-604-1885 serena.bellew.fn.uk@osd.mil
Cecilia Brothers Department of Defense

cecilia.brothers@colostate.edu
Brian Crane Department of Defense Versar, Inc
bcrane@versar.com
David La Branche Department of Defense

david.labranche@osd.mil
Carey Baxter Department of Defense United States Army Corps of Engineers 217-373-4454 carey.l.baxter@usace.army.mil
Christopher White Department of Defense United States Army Corps of Engineers 217-373-7239 christopher.m.white@usace.army.mil
Paul Rubenstein Department of Defense United States Army Corps of Engineers 202-761-4618 paul.d.rubenstein@usace.army.mil
Gail Lazaras Department of Homeland Security Federal Emergency Management Agency 504-762-2133 gail.lazaras@dhs.gov
James Potter Department of Housing and Urban Development Environmental Planning Division 202-402-4610 james.m.potter@hud.gov
Kirk Halford Department of Interior Bureau of Land Management 208-373-4000 fhalford@blm.gov
Cynthia Herhahn Department of Interior Bureau of Land Management 505-761-8733 cherhahn@blm.gov
Lynne MacDonald Department of Interior Bureau of Reclamation 303-445-3206 lmacdonald@usbr.gov
Stacy Crowe Department of Interior Bureau of Reclamation 702-293-8245 scrowe@usbr.gov
Patricia Hicks Department of Interior Bureau of Reclamation 702-293-8359 phicks@usbr.gov
John Knoerl Department of Interior National Park Service 202-354-2140 john_knoerl@nps.gov
Deidre McCarthy Department of Interior National Park Service 202-354-2141 deidre_mccarthy@nps.gov
Tim Smith Department of Interior National Park Service 303-969-2086 tim_smith@nps,gov
Jack Irion Department of Interior Bureau of Ocean Energy Management 504-736-1742 jack.irion@boem.gov
Chris Hurell Department of Interior Bureau of Ocean Energy Management

Rick Kanaski Department of Interior Fish and Wildlife Service 843-784-6310 richard_kanaski@fws.gov
Julie Binder-Maitra Department of Interior FGDC 703-648-4687 jmaitra@fgdc.gov
Mary Ann Naber Department of Transportation Federal Highway Administration 202-366-2060 maryann.naber@dot.gov
Kathleen Schamel Department of Veterans Affairs
202-461-8254 kathleen.schamel2@va.gov
Sarah Garner General Services Administration
202-219-0821 sarah.garner@gsa.gov
Mary Gainer National Aeronautics and Space Administration
757-864-7762 mary.e.gainer@nasa.gov
Thomas Maher Tennessee Valley Authority
865-632-7458 tomaher@tva.gov
Dallan Wordekemper United States Postal Service
202-268-5039 dallan.c.wordekemper@usps.gov
Ann Yarnell United States Postal Service

ann.m.yarnell@usps.gov
State Agencies

 

Name State Agency Office Phone Email
Eric Allison California Department of Parks and Recreation
916-653-7278 ealli@parks.ca.gov
Vince Birdsong Florida Department of State Division of Historical Resources 850-245-6329 vbirdsong@dos.state.fl.us
Kinney Clark New Jersey State Historic Preservation Office
609-777-1865 kinney.clark@dep.state.nj.us
Noel Strattan Pennsylvania Historical and Museum Commission
717-214-6572 dstrattan@state.pa.us
Kristen Jensen Utah State History
801-245-7243 kjensen@utah.gov
Jim Draeger Wisconsin Historical Society
608-264-6511 jim.draeger@wisconsinhistory.org
Betsy Finlay Wisconsin Historical Society
608-261-2457 elizabeth.finlay@wisconsinhistory.org
David Clark Delaware Department of Transportation
302-760-2271 david.clark@state.de.us
Tony Opperman Virginia Department of Transportation
804-371-6749 a.opperman@vdot.virginia.gov
Local Agencies
Name Local Agency Phone Email
Paul Trudeau National Alliance of Preservation Commissions 706-542-4731 ptrudeau@uga.edu
Private Companies
Name Company Phone Email
Eric Ingbar Gnomon, Inc. 775-885-2305x201 eingbar@gnomon.com
Preservation Officers
Name Agency Phone Email
Bambi Kraus National Association of Tribal Historic Preservation Officers 202-628-8476 bambi@nathpo.org
Erik Hein National Conference of State Historic Preservation Officers 202-624-5465 hein@ncshpo.org
Tribal Organizations
Name Tribal Organization
Phone Email
Paul Backhouse Seminole Tribe of Florida Deputy Tribal Historic Preservation Officer 863-983-6549 paulbackhouse@semtribe.com
Juan Cancel Seminole Tribe of Florida

juancancel@semtribe.com
Jill Wagner Couer D'Alene
208-686-1572 jwagner@cdatribe-nsn.gov
John Hartman Couer D'Alene
208-686-8402 hartmanj@cdatribe-nsn.gov
Robert Thrower United South and Eastern Tribes Poarch Band of Creek Indians 251-368-9136x2281 rgthrower@hotmail.com
Sandra Gaskell Southern Sierra Miwuk Nation
209-614-2505 arcresours@gmail.com
Danette Johnson Southern Sierra Miwuk Nation

johnsd88@yahoo.com
Lucy Parker


lucy_basket@yahoo.com
David Wyatt Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians
828-497-8123 daviwyat@nc-cherokee.com
Jane McAtty Nez Perce Tribe
208-621-7319 janem@nezperce.org
Elaina Albers Yurok Tribe
530-625-4130 esupahan@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Dawn Sherk White Earth Nation
218-983-3263 dawns@whiteearth.com
Vernalee Grant Apache
928-475-5797 apachevern@yahoo.com
Denise Rankin Qawalangin Tribe of Unalaska President
qt_president@live.com
Bob Sattler Tanana Chiefs, Alaska

bob.sattler@tananachiefs.org
Jacob Ivanoff


jivanoff08@yahoo.com
Alan Downer The Navajo Nation Tribal Historic Preservation Officer 928-871-7136 alan.downer06@gmail.com
Darlene Jenkins The Navajo Nation Navajo Division of Transportation 928-871-7986 djenkins@navajo-nsn.gov
Lenora Tsosie The Navajo Nation

lenoratsosie@frontiernet.net
Last Updated: Dec 16, 2013 04:22 PM
Spinner Image