Personal tools
You are here: Home Participation Working Groups & Subcommittees Cultural & Demographic Data Subcommittee Cultural & Demographic Data Subcommittee Membership
Document Actions

Cultural & Demographic Data Subcommittee Membership

Randy Fusaro, U.S. Census Bureau, Chair SCDD, randy.j.fusaro@census.gov, 301-763-1118 

Anne O’Connor, U.S. Census Bureau, anne.v.o.connor@census.gov, 301-763-1056 

Ed Wells, Urban and Regional Information Systems Association (URISA), ed.wells@gmail.com, 202-727-0522 

John Kuchanowsi, Defense Installation Spatial Data Infrastructure (DISDI), John.Kochanowski.ctr@osd.mil, 703.604.5753 

Ivan Cheung, Association of American Geographers (AAG), icheung@aag.org, 202-234-1450 

John Hayes, National Ocean Service of National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOS NOAA), John.Hayes@noaa.gov, 301-713-3000 x206 

Robin Fegeas, U. S. Geological Survey (USGS), rfegeas@usgs.gov, 703-648-4511 

Julie Maitra, Federal Geographic Data Committee (FGDC), jmaitra@usgs.gov, 703-648-4627 

John Knoerl, National Park Service, john_knoerl@nps.gov, 202-343-2239 

Cynthia Barnett, Federal Bureau of Investigation, cbarnett@leo.gov, 304-625-3576 

Brett Abrams, National Archives and Records Administration, Brett.Abrams@NARA.gov

 

Last Updated: Mar 19, 2007 03:02 PM
Spinner Image