Personal tools
You are here: Home Participation Steering Committee Steering Committee Meeting Minutes June 2008 June 5, 2008 Steering Committee Meeting Attendees
Document Actions

June 5, 2008 Steering Committee Meeting Attendees

Chair:  Jim Cason, DOI 

Co-Chair:  Jeff Koch for Karen Evans, OMB  

Department of Commerce –  Joseph Klimavicz
Department of Defense (NGA) –Steven P. Wallach
and Chuck C. Williams (DOD)
Department of Engineers – Nancy Byler
Department of Housing and Urban Development – Darlene F. Williams
Department of the Interior – Chris Baglin
Department of Veterans Affairs – Dat Tran for Mark Gorenflo
Environmental Protection Agency – Wendy Blake – Coleman for Molly A. O’Neill
Federal Communications Commission – Donald Draper Campbell for Julius Knapp
General Services Administration – Doug York for Diane L. Herdt
Library of Congress – Colleen Cahill for John Hebert
National Archives and Records Administration – Michael J. Kurtz
Nuclear Regulatory Commission – Stuart Reiter
Coordination Group and Others:

Anne Miglarese, Booz Allen Hamilton
Bill Burgess -National States Geographic Information Council
Chuck Dull, FS
Dave Cowen- U of SC
Dennis Goreham- WGGIC
Donald Buhler, DOI/BLM
Dan Cotter - DHS
Ivan DeLoatch, FGDC
Jean Pao, HUD
John Mahoney, DOI/USGS
John Moeller, GITA
John Palatiello, MAPPS
Jon Sperling, HUD
Joshua Kriger- Grant Thornton
Marisa Capriotti, USDA-NRCS
Michael Thieme-Census
Nancy Von Meyer, Fairview Industries
Pat Cummens, ESRI
Pat Phillips, FGDC
Pedro E. Flores, National Association of Counties
Pheakdey Lim, VA
Randy Fusaro, Census
Rebecca Ferguson, OMB
Rob Dollison, USGS
Robert Adler, BLM
Roger Parsons, NOAA
Tricia Gobbons- Lead Alliance
Vaishal Sheth, FGDC
Vicki Lukas, USGS
Zsolt Nagy, NSGIC

Last Updated: Jun 26, 2008 05:21 PM
Spinner Image