Personal tools
You are here: Home Participation Steering Committee Steering Committee Meeting Minutes June 2006 June 19 Steering Committee Meeting attendees
Document Actions

June 19 Steering Committee Meeting attendees

FGDC Steering Meeting Attendees
June 19, 2006

Acting Chair:  Tom Weimer, DOI
Co-Chair:  Karen Evans, OMB

Federal Members:
Office of Management and Budget – Stacie Boyd
Department of Agriculture – Dennis Crow for Dave Combs
Department of Commerce – Barry West
Department of Defense - Joe Klimavicz (NGA), Nancy Blyler for Donald Basham (USACE), John C. Williams (OSD/I&E)
Department of Education - Mark Schneider
Department of Energy – David Morehouse for Tom Pyke
Department of Housing and Urban Development – Jon Sperling
Department of the Interior – Karen Siderelis, Tim Petty
Department of Justice – Vance Hitch
Department of Labor – Cesar de Guzman for Patrick Pizzella
Department of Transportation – Darren Ash for Ashok Kaveeshwar
Environmental Protection Agency – Linda Travers
Federal Communications Commission - Julius Knapp
General Services Administration - Diane Herdt
Library of Congress – John Hebert
National Aeronautics and Space Administration – Myra Bambacus
National Archives and Records Administration – Bruce Ambacher for Michael J. Kurtz
Office of Personnel Management - Greg Gillette for Janet L. Barnes
Social Security - Ed DeMarco
Tennessee Valley Authority – Alan Voss

Other Organizations:
American Congress on Surveying and Mapping – Rebecca Sommers
Association of American Geographers – Adam Thocher
Cartographic Users Advisory Council – Joy Suh
Geospatial Information & Technology Association – Bob Samborski, Robert Austin
National Association of Counties – Pedro E. Flores for Randy Johnson
National States Geographic Information Council –Tony Spicci, Bill Burgess, Zsolt Nagy, Stu Davis
University Consortium for Geographic Information Science – Alan Falconer for Nina Lam
Urban and Regional Information Systems Association – Ed Wells for Wendy Francis
Western Governors' Association – Dennis Goreham

FGDC Secretariat:
Ivan DeLoatch, FGDC
Leslie Armstrong, FGDC
Alison Dishman, FGDC
Bonnie Gallahan, FGDC
Gita Urban-Mathieux, FGDC
Vaishal Sheth, FGDC

Coordination Group and Others:
Bill Burdett, DOJ
Bob Harding, GSA
Brad Wiggins, DOL
Brand Nieman, EPA
Carol Brandt, USDOT
Christine Clarke, USDA/NRCS
Donald Draper Campbell, FCC
Doug Clift, DOC/Census
Eric Peterson, USDOT
Gene Trobia, Arizona & WGA
Jill Jones, Sanborn
Jim Fulmer, MMS
John Byrd, MAPPS
John Mahoney, USGS
John Palatiello, MAPPS
Joshua Delmonico, OSD
Lisa Warnecke, GMA
Marvin Miller, MAPPS
Michael Lee, USGS at DHS
Pat Cummens, ESRI
Richard Swartz, DOC/Census
Rob Dollison, GOS
Tony LaVoi, DOC/NOAA
Tricia Gibbons, LEAD Alliance
Wendy Blake-Coleman, EPA
William Bettenberg, Consultant

Last Updated: Aug 23, 2006 04:27 PM
Spinner Image