Personal tools
You are here: Home Participation Steering Committee Steering Committee Meeting Minutes January 2008 January 29, 2008 Steering Committee Attendees
Document Actions

January 29, 2008 Steering Committee Attendees

Acting Chair:  Jim Cason, DOI
Co-Chair:  Tim Young for Karen Evans, OMB 

Federal Members:
Office of Management and Budget – Rebecca Ferguson
Department of Agriculture – Dennis Crow
Department of Commerce –  Rick Swartz for Joseph Klimavicz
Department of Defense (NGA) – Mark DeMulder for Steven P. Wallach
and Chuck C. Williams (DOD)
Department of Energy – Bruce Washington for Tom Pyke
Department of Housing and Urban Development – Darlene F. Williams
Department of the Interior – Tim Petty
Department of Veterans Affairs – Patrick W. Dunne
Environmental Protection Agency – Wendy Blake – Coleman for Molly A. O’Neill
Federal Communications Commission – Donald Draper Campbell for Julius Knapp
General Services Administration - Diane L. Herdt
National Archives and Records Administration – Brett Abrams for Michael J. Kurtz
National Aeronautics and Space Administration –  Gordon Johnson
National Science Foundation – Clifford Jacobs for Jarvis Moyers
Nuclear Regulatory Commission – Stuart Reiter
Tennessee Valley Authority – Roy Teal

Other Organizations:
Association of American Geographers –Douglas Richardson
National Association of Counties – Pedro E. Flores for Randy Johnson
National States Geographic Information Council –Bill Burgess

Coordination Group and Others:
Alan Stevens, FGDC, retired
Alison Dishman, FGDC
Amy Nelson, DOT
Anna Carrabetta,AAG
Anne Miglarese, Earth Data
Barney Kruloff, District of Columbia
Betsy Kanalley, USFS
Bob Pierce, USGS
Bob Bewley – DOI, BLM
Butch Lazorchak, LoC
Bonnie Gallahan –FGDC
Carrie Moore – DOI
Chris Schabacker Baglin , DOI
Chuck Dull, FS
Col Hal Tinsley-DoD
Corrie Mauldin - ESA
David LaBranche, DOD
David  Tart, FS
Dennis Klein, BSI/NPDP
Desryn Duncan, IRS/Treasury
Donald Buhler, DOI/BLM
Donald Draper Campbell, FCC
Doug Nebert, FGDC
Doug Powell, FS
Doug Vandergraft, FWS
Gene Whitney -OSTP
Gita Urban-Mathieux, FGDC
Hank Garie, GEO
Ivan DeLoatch, FGDC
James Fulmer, MMS
Jean Pao, HUD
Jean Mckenzie, Census/DOC
John D’Allesandro, GSA
John Mahoney, DOI/USGS
John Moeller, NGC
John Palatiello, MAPPS
Jon Sperling, HUD
John Stroad, ESRI
Karen Siderelis, USGS
Kathy Goodin, NatureServe
Lora Muchmore, DoD
L. Dalby, NSGIC
Lawrence Gross, DOT
Lee Fahrner, SE Solutions
Marisa Capriotti, USDA-NRCS
Milo Robinson, FGDC
Milo Robinson, FGDC
Pat Cummens, ESRI
Pat Phillips, FGDC
Pheakdey Lim, VA
Ralph Crawford, FS
Randy Fusaro, Census
Ravi Niguduar, GT
Rebecca Ferguson, OMB
Robert Adler, BLM
Robert Peet, Univ. NC  
Sam Wear, Westchester County, NY
Sandra Downie,GSA
Sheryl Kunickis, USDA, NRCS
Teddy Dyer, DOE
Toni Spicci, NSGIC
Vaishal Sheth, FGDC

Last Updated: Feb 04, 2008 04:01 PM
Spinner Image