## National Geospatial Advisory Committee Membership April 2024

Ms. Maggie Cawley, NGAC Chair OpenStreetMap U.S.

Mr. Bert Granberg, NGAC Vice Chair Wasatch Front Regional Council

Nadine Alameh, Ph.D. Taylor Geospatial Institute

**Clio Andris, Ph.D.** Georgia Institute of Technology

Mr. Frank Avila National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency

Mr. Chad Baker California Department of Transportation

Mr. Byron Bluehorse Sovereign Planning

Mr. Jack Dangermond Esri

**Ms. Lynn Dupont** New Orleans Regional Planning Commission

Ms. Holli Howard Google Maps

Leslie Jones, Ph.D. State of Alaska

**Mr. Tony LaVoi** National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration **Mr. Ryan Mattke** University of Minnesota

Mr. Mark Meade NV5 Geospatial

**Mr. Curtis Pulford** City of Phoenix, AZ

**Ms. Devaki Raj** CrowdAl

**Siva Ravada, Ph.D.** Oracle Corporation

Ms. Breece Robertson Non-Profit Sector

Vasit Sagan, Ph.D. St. Louis University

Kathleen Stewart, Ph.D. University of Maryland

**Mr. Phil Thiel** Dewberry

Mr. Gary Thompson State of North Carolina

**Mr. Tim Trainor** Trainor Consultants

Designated Federal Officer: Josh Delmonico, Federal Geographic Data Committee

www.fgdc.gov/ngac