Personal tools
You are here: Home Geospatial Line of Business Participating Agencies
Document Actions

Participating Agencies

Department of Agriculture
Sandy Faccinoli, Office of the Chief Information Officer, sandy.facinoli [at]

Department of Commerce 
Joseph Klimavicz, NOAA Chief Information Officer, joseph.klimavicz [at]

Department of Defense
Shawn Johnson, NGS Staff Officer, Geo LoB Coordinator,

Department of Education
Tai Phan, Mathematical Statistician, tai.pan [at]

Department of Energy
Michael Locatis, Chief Information Officer, Michael.Locatis [at]

Department of Health and Human Services
Charles Havekost, Chief Information Officer, Charles.Havekost [at]

Department of Housing and Urban Development
Darlene F. Williams, Assistant Secretary for Policy Development and Research, Darlene_F._Williams [at]

Department of Homeland Security
Daniel Cotter, Geospatial Management Office, Policy Analyst, daniel.cotter [at]

Department of the Interior
James Cason, Associate Deputy Secretary - Water and Science, James_Cason[at]

Department of Justice
Vance E. Hitch, Chief Information Officer, vance.hitch [at]

Department of Labor
Patrick Pizzella, Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management & Chief Information Officer, Pizzella.Patrick [at]

Department of State
Susan Swart, Chief Knowledge Officer and Senior Foreign Service Officer, swartsh [at]

Department of Transportation
Dr. Steve Dillingham, Associate Administrator for the Research and Innovative Technology Administration, and Director for the Bureau of Transportation Statistics,  Steven.Dillingham [at]

Department of Treasury
Desryn Duncan, Chief Architect, IRS,  desryn.duncan [at]

Department of Veterans Affairs
Admiral Patrick W. Dunne, Assistant Secretary for Policy and Planning, patrick.dunne [at]

Environmental Protection Agency
Molly A. O'Neill, Chief Information Officer and Assistant Administrator for Environmental Information, oneill.molly [at]

General Services Administration
Diane L. Herdt, Acting PBS Chief Information Officer, Ofc of Technology Capital Asset Mgmt(PGA) , diane.herdt [at]

National Archives and Records Administration
Michael J. Kurtz, Assistant Archivist for Records Services - Washington, DC, mike.kurtz [at]

National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Gregory Mann, Program Specialist, E-Gov Corrdinator gmann [at]

National Science Foundation 
Clifford Jacobs, Head, UCAR & Lower Atmospheric Facilities Oversight Section, cjacobs [at]

Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Jacqueline E. Silber, Deputy Executive Director for Information Services and Administration  and Chief Information Officer, JES [at] NRC.GOV

Small Business Administration
Deborah E. Anderson,

Social Security Administration
Mike Korbeymike.korbey [at]

Tennessee Valley Authority 
Roy Teal, Senior Manager, Geographic Information & Engineering, rjteal [at]

U.S. Agency for International Development
Patrick Mullen, Director, E-Gov,  pmullen [at]

Last Updated: Apr 25, 2011 04:42 PM
Spinner Image