Personal tools
You are here: Home Participation Working Groups & Subcommittees Vegetation Subcommittee Vegetation Subcommittee Membership
Document Actions

Vegetation Subcommittee Membership

Marianne Burke (USDA FS)(Chair)
USDA Forest Service
Strategic Management Systems Leader
1400 Independence Ave. SW
Washington, DC 20250
Phone: 571-733-7972

Karl Brown (NPS) 
National Park Service
Biological Resources Management Division, Vegetation Mapping Program 
1201 Oakridge Drive, Suite 200 
Fort Collins, CO 80525 
Phone: (970) 225-3591 
FAX: (970) 225-3585
email: karl_brown@nps.gov 

John Dennis (NPS) 
National Park Service 
National Park Service, 3223 MIB 
1849 C St. NW 
Washington, DC 20240
Phone: (202) 513-7174 
FAX: (202) 208-4620 
email: john_dennis@nps.gov 

Jill Parsons (ESA) 
Ecological Society of America 
1707 H Street, NW
Suite 400 
Washington, DC 20006 
Phone: (202) 833-8773, ext. 209 
FAX: (202) 833-8775 
email:  jill@esa.org 

Clifford Duke (ESA) 
Ecological Society of America 
1707 H Street, NW
Suite 400 
Washington, DC 20006 
Phone: (202) 833-8773, ext. 202 
FAX: (202) 833-8775 
email: csduke@esa.org 

Don Faber-Langendoen (NatureServe) 
NatureServe
3467 Amber Road 
Syracuse, NY 13215 
Phone: (315) 673-0921 
FAX: (315) 
email: don_faber-langendoen@natureserve.org

Harbin Li (USDA FS)
Rangeland Management
1400 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, D.C. 20250
Phone: (202) 205-1474
Fax: (202) 205-1096
email: hli@fs.fed.us

Carol Spurrier (BLM)
Bureau of Land Management
Division of Rangeland Resources 
20 M Street, S.E.
Washington DC 20003
Phone: (202) 912-7272
Fax: (202) 208-5242
email: cspurrier@blm.gov

Alexa  McKerrow (USGS)(Implementation Manager USNVC) 
U.S. Geological Survey
Core Science Analytics, Synthesis & Libraries
218 David Clark Labs
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: (571) 218-5474 
FAX: (919) 515-4454 
email:  amckerrow@usgs.gov 

Mike Mulligan (USGS) 
U.S. Geological Survey 
Center for Biological Informatics 
Denver Federal Center, Bldg. 810, Room 8000
P.O. Box 25046 
Denver, CO 80225 
Phone: (303) 202-4242
FAX: (303) 202-4219 
email: mike_mulligan@usgs.gov 

Robert K. Peet (UNC) 
University of North Carolina
Department of Biology
413 Coker Hall 
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3280
Phone: (919) 962-6942 
FAX: (919) 962-6930
email: peet@unc.edu 

Scott Franklin (Chair, ESA Vegetation Panel)
Ross Hall 1510
1862 10th Avenue 
Greeley, Colorado 80639
Phone: (970) 351-2650
Fax: (970) 351-2335
email: scott.franklin@unco.edu

David L. Tart (USDA FS) 
USDA Forest Service 
Intermountain Region, Vegetation Management (Room 5022)
324 25th Street
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 625-5817
FAX: (801) 625-5483
email: dtart@fs.fed.us 

Gene Fults (NRCS)
USDA-NRCS-West National Technology Support Center
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd. Suite 1000
Portland, OR 97232-1201
Phone: (503) 273-2430 office
Fax: (503) 273-2401
email: gene.fults@por.usda.gov

 
Last Updated: Jul 28, 2014 11:34 AM
Spinner Image