Personal tools
Document Actions

Membership

FGDC Working Group on Spatial Climate

Roster
July 17, 2006

Name          

Affiliation

Phone

Email

 

 

 

 

Federal Members:

 

 

 

Jan Curtis (Chair)

USDA-NRCS, National Water & Climate

503.414.3017

jan.curtis@por.usda.gov


Center, Portland, OR

 

 

Jeff Arnfield

US Dept. Commerce--NOAA,

828-271-4444

Jeff.Arnfield@noaa.gov

 

National Climatic Data Center, Asheville, NC

 

 

Laura Davenport

USDA-NRCS, National Cartographic and Geospatial Center

817-509-3379

ldavenpo@ftw.nrcs.usda.gov

 

Fort Worth TX

 

 

Howard Diamond

US GCOS Program Manager

301-713-1283 x229

howard.diamond@noaa.gov

 

NOAA/NESDIS, Silver Spring, MD

 

 

Paul Fukuhara

USDA-NRCS, National Cartographic and Geospatial Center

817-509-3395

pfukuhar@ftw.nrcs.usda.gov

 

Fort Worth TX

 

 

Paul Krause   

US Army TEC Alexandria, VA

703.428.3689

pkrause@tec.army.mil

Matt Menne    

US Dept. Commerce--NOAA,

 

mmenne@ncdc.noaa.gov

 

National Climatic Data Center, Asheville NC

 

 

Norris Nielsen  ????

Tennessee Valley Authority, Muscle Shoals, AL

256.386.3036

nanielsen@tva.gov

 


 

 

Phil Pasteris 

USDA-NRCS, National Water & Climate Center, Portland

503.414.3058

ppasteris@wcc.nrcs.usda.gov

 


 

 

Mike Squires

National Climate Data Center, Asheville, NC

828.271.4235

mike.squires@noaa.gov

 


 

 

University Associates:

 

 

 

Ryan Boyles     

N.C. State Climate Office, North Carolina

919.513.2816

ryan_boyles@ncsu.edu

 

State University, Raleigh, NC

 

 

Chris Daly  

The PRISM Group 

541.737.2531

daly@oce.orst.edu

 

Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

 

 

Lesley-Ann Dupigny-Giroux 

Vermont State Climo. Office,

802.656.3060

state.climatologist@uvm.edu

 

University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

 

 

Dev Niyogi  

N.C. State Climate Office, North Carolina

919.513.2101

dev_niyogi@ncsu.edu

 

State University, Raleigh NC

 

 

George Taylor   

Oregon Climate Service,

541.737.5705

taylor@oce.orst.edu

 

Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

 

 


Last Updated: Jul 17, 2006 04:20 PM
Spinner Image