Personal tools
You are here: Home Participation Working Groups & Subcommittees Historical Data Working Group Users/Historical Data Working Group Membership
Document Actions

Users/Historical Data Working Group Membership

Colleen Cahill (Chair)
Library of Congress, Geography & Map Division
101 Independence Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20540-4650
Ph: 202-707-8540
cstu@loc.gov

 

Brett Abrams
National Archives and Records Administration   
8601 Adelphi Rd.   
College Park, MD 20740   
Ph: 301-837-3674  
Brett.Abrams@nara.gov


Gregory Allord

USGS
gjallord@usgs.gov


Acqunetta Anderson

Benjamin Harrison Society                       
atanderson@BENJAMIN-HARRISON-SOCIETY.ORG


Alec Bethune

North Carolina Center for Geographic Information and Analysis                    
alec.bethune@nc.gov


Don Chalfant 
NARA
donald.chalfant@NARA.GOV

Dr. Robert S. Chen
Center for International Earth Science Information Network (CIESIN),
The Earth Institute, Columbia University
Tel: 845-365-8952 / Fax: 845-365-8922
bchen@ciesin.columbia.edu


Jason Cooper 
NOAA
jason.cooper@NOAA.GOV


Sandra Downie 
GSA
sandra.downie@GSA.GOV 


Erin Engle
National Digital Information Infrastructure and Preservation Program, Library of Congress                  
eengle@loc.gov

Jon Gerken 
USDA
jon.gerken@WDC.USDA.GOV
  

Kirk Greenway   
Indian Health Service
Kirk.Greenway@IHS.GOV                    


Erin Grimm 
Recovery.gov
Erin.Grimm@RATB.GOV  


Patricia Ann Hamlett
Tennessee Valley Authority                
pahamlett@tva.gov


Philip Jones 

NOAA
philip.jones@NOAA.GOV


Maurie Caitlin Kelly
PASDA, Pennsylvania State University              
mck4@psu.edu


Christina Lief 
NOAA
christina.lief@NOAA.GOV  

 
Butch Lazorchak
National Digital Information Infrastructure and Preservation Program, Library of Congress  
Ph: 202-707-2603
wlaz@loc.gov


Bill Lefurgy

National Digital Information Infrastructure and Preservation Program, Library of Congress  
wlef@loc.gov


Chad Markin

US Army Corps of Engineers Rock Island District (RID)
chad.a.markin@usace.army.mil

 
Louise Matthews

USDA
louise.mathews@SLC.USDA.GOV


Raymond Mitchell

Tennessee Valley Authority
ramitchell@tva.gov


Steve  Morris 

North Carolina State University
steven_morris@NCSU.EDU


Zsolt Nagy 
AECOM
zsolt.nagy@AECOM.COM


Jacquie Nolan
Library of Congress
jnol@loc.gov


Pat Phillips

National Geospatial Program, U.S. Geological Survey
paphillips@usgs.gov


Nancy Ritchey 
NOAA
nancy.ritchey@NOAA.GOV                    


Anita Stevens 
USDA
anita.stevens@SLC.USDA.GOV 

 

David Valentine

 

San Diego Supercomputer Center
valentin@sdsc.edu


Brian Vanderbilt

USDA
brian.vanderbilt@SLC.USDA.GOV


Meredith Westington 
NOAA
meredith.westington@NOAA.GOV   


Daniel Whalen   
Boeing
daniel.whalen@BOEING.COM


Linda Zellmer
Cartographic Users Advisory Council
LR-Zellmer@wiu.edu



 

 

Last Updated: Mar 06, 2012 12:32 PM
Spinner Image