Personal tools
You are here: Home Participation Working Groups & Subcommittees Cadastral Subcommittee FGDC Federal Lands Working Group (a working group of the Cadastral Subcommittee)
Document Actions

FGDC Federal Lands Working Group (a working group of the Cadastral Subcommittee)

Membership 9/1/2013

Chair: Doug Vandegraft, Bureau of Ocean Energy Management doug.vandegraft@boem.gov
Co-Chair: Lisa Duarte, USGS Gap Analysis Program lduarte@uidaho.edu

Bureau of the Census

Shonin Anacker shonin.anacker@census.gov
Diane Snediker diane.snediker@census.gov 
Madeline Sovich madeline.sovich@census.gov

Bureau of Indian Affairs

Wyeth Wallace wyeth.wallace@bia.gov

Bureau of Land Management

Tom Chatfield tchatfie@blm.gov
Jeff Nighbert jnighber@blm.gov
Brian Mueller bmueller@blm.gov
Beth Wenstrom bwenstro@blm.gov

Bureau of Reclamation

Victor Grizzle vgrizzle@usbr.gov
Chuck Johnson cjohnson@usbr.gov
Barbara Simpson BSimpson@usbr.gov
Bruce Whitesell BWhitesell@usbr.gov

Department of Defense

Scott Ensign scott.ensign.1@us.af.mil

Fish and Wildlife Service

Sean Killen Sean_Killen@fws.gov
Ron Salz Ron_Salz@fws.gov

Forest Service

Troy Warburton trwarburton@fs.fed.us
Steven Dodds sdodds@fs.fed.us

National Park Service

Roger Johnson Roger_M_Johnson@nps.gov

U.S. Geological Survey

Robert Pierce rrpierce@usgs.gov

Last Updated: Sep 18, 2013 10:31 AM
Spinner Image