Personal tools
You are here: Home Participation FGDC Coordination Group Meeting Minutes 2007 Meeting Minutes June 07 Hurricane Preparedness WebEx Participants
Document Actions

07 Hurricane Preparedness WebEx Participants

FIRST NAME LAST NAME COMPANY TITLE EMAIL
Alison Dishman FGDC Interagency Liaison adishman@usgs.gov
Ana Greene EPA Greene.Ana@epa.gov
Anne O'Connor US Census Bureau Geographer anne.v.o.connor@census.gov
Betsy Kanalley usfs bkanalley@fs.fed.us
Billy Tolar FGDC btolar@fgdc.gov
David Paschane VA david.paschane@va.gov
David Stein NOAA Program Analyst dave.stein@noaa.gov
Ed Redmond Library of Congress Map Librarian ered@loc.gov
Gita Mathieux FGDC burbanma@usgs.gov
Kent Williams USDA FSA kent.williams@slc.usda.gov
Lynda Wayne GeoMaxim/FGDC Lwayne@fgdc.gov
marisa capriotti usda-nrcs marisa.capriotti@wdc.usda.gov
Maurie Kelly Pennsylvania State mck4@psu.edu
Nancy Fraley NPS Nancy_Fraley@nps.gov
Rebecca Beavers National Park Service rebecca_beavers@nps.gov
Renee Jacokes-Mancini US Forest Service Remote Sensing Spec. rjacokes@fs.fed.us
Richard Butgereit Florida Division of Emergency Management GIS Administrator richard.butgereit@em.myflorida.com
Rob Dollison USGS/GOS rdollison@usgs.gov
Sam Bacharach OGC Executive Director sbacharach@opengeospatial.org
Sam Brown NRCS-NCGC Soil Scientist sam.brown@ftw.usda
VAISHAL SHETH FGDC VSHETH@USGS.GOV


Last Updated: Aug 02, 2007 02:58 PM
Spinner Image