Personal tools
You are here: Home Library White Papers and Reports Annual Reports 2003 Reports FGDC Secretariat Staff
Document Actions

FGDC Secretariat Staff


Federal Geographic Data Committee
590 National Center
Reston, Virginia 20192

USNG: 18STJ94731361

FAX: 703.648.5755

Staff Director
Ivan DeLoatch
Phone: 703-648-5752
E-mail: ideloatch@usgs.gov

Deputy Staff Director
Leslie Armstrong
Phone: 703-648-5740
E-mail: larmstrong@usgs.gov

Program Assistant
Carol Petr Greenough
Phone: 703-648-4150
E-mail: cpetr@fgdc.gov

CAP Coordinator
David Painter
Phone: 703-648-5513
E-mail: dpainter@fgdc.gov

Clearinghouse Coordinator
Doug Nebert
Phone: 703-648-4151
E-mail: ddnebert@fgdc.gov

FGDC Interagency Liaison
Alison Dishman (nee Kiernan)
Phone: 703-648-5086
E-mail: adishman@fgdc.gov

FGDC & GSDI International Program Coordinator
Alan Stevens
Phone: 703-648-5119
E-mail: asteve1@fgdc.gov

Framework & Cooperating States Coordinator
Milo Robinson
Phone: 703-648-5162
E-mail: mrobinson@fgdc.gov

Associate Strategist
Kathy Covert
Phone: 703-648-4144
E-mail: klcovert@fgdc.gov

Metadata Coordinator
Sharon Shin
Phone: Denver, CO 303.202.4230
Phone: Reston, VA 703.648.4571
E-mail: sharon_shin@fgdc.gov

Standards Coordinator
Ms. Julie Binder Maitra
Phone: 703-648-4627
E-mail: jmaitra@fgdc.gov

Training & Education / Tribal Liaison Coordinator
Bonnie Gallahan
Phone: 703-648-6084
E-mail: bgallahan@fgdc.gov

Last Updated: Jan 19, 2006 03:05 PM
Spinner Image