Personal tools
You are here: Home About Us
Document Actions

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Federal Geographic Data Committee
590 National Center
Reston, Virginia 20192

USNG: 18STJ94731361

FAX: 703-648-5755
E-mail: fgdc@fgdc.gov


FGDC Secretariat Staff


FGDC Executive Director

Ivan DeLoatch
Phone: 703-648-5752
E-mail: ideloatch@fgdc.gov


FGDC Deputy Executive Director
Kenneth Shaffer
Phone: 703-648-5740
E-mail: kmshaffer@fgdc.gov


Program Analyst

Carol Petr Greenough
Phone: 703-648-4150
E-mail: cpetr@fgdc.gov


Interagency Coordinator
Lucia Foulkes
Phone: 703-648-4142
E-mail: lfoulkes@usgs.gov


Metadata Coordinator

Jennifer Carlino
Phone: 303-202-4260
E-mail: jcarlino@usgs.gov


Standards Coordinator
Ms. Julie Binder Maitra
Phone: 703-648-4627
E-mail: jmaitra@fgdc.gov


NSDI CAP Coordinator
Brigitta Urban-Mathieux
Phone: 703-648-5175
E-mail: burbanma@fgdc.gov


Program Analyst
Roxanne Lamb
Phone: 804-261-2653
E-mail: rhlamb@fgdc.gov


Senior Policy Advisor

John Mahoney
Phone: 206-220-4621
E-mail: jmahoney@fgdc.gov


Webmaster
Vaishal Sheth
Phone: 703-648-5930
E-mail: vsheth@fgdc.gov

 

 

Last Updated: Aug 13, 2014 12:25 PM
Spinner Image